Our Associates

Adam Barrand

Adam Barrand

Warehouse Associate

 

260.436.7805
Charles Carrel

Charles Carrel

Director of Sales

 

ccarrel@ProSealPlastics.com
260.440.8831
Tom Carroll

Tom Carroll

Director of Marketing

 

tcarroll@ProSealPlastics.com
260.440.8839
Tony Dee

Tony Dee

Controller

 

tonydee@ProSealPlastics.com
260.440.8824
Dave Dyson

Dave Dyson

Quality Manager

 

ddyson@ProSealPlastics.com
260.436.7805
Jennifer Greim

Jennifer Greim

Technical Support Engineering

jgreim@ProSealPlastics.com

260.440.8829

Kameron Lindlag

Kameron Lindlag

Warehouse Associate

 

260.436.7805
Mark Miller

Mark Miller

Special Projects

 

mmiller@ProSealPlastics.com
260.440.8832
Mike Morton

Mike Morton

Government Sales Manager

 

mmorton@ProSealPlastics.com
260.440.8836
Margot Newman

Margot Newman

Customer Service Manager

 

mnewman@ProSealPlastics.com
260.440.8824
Jody Stafford

Jody Stafford

General Manager

 

jstafford@ProSealPlastics.com
260.440.8838
Angela Tye

Angela Tye

Order Entry

atye@ProSealPlastics.com
260.440.8827

 

Bill Walls

Bill Walls

Operations Manager

 

bwalls@ProSealPlastics.com
260.440.8837
Lori Wisner

Lori Wisner

Materials Manager

 

lwisner@ProSealPlastics.com
260.440.8826

Pro Seal & Plastics, LLC

3702 Vanguard Drive

Fort Wayne, IN 46809

260.436.7805

info@ProSealPlastics.com